Dr. Juan ADÁNEZ, Institute of Coal Chemistry (Spain)

Prof. Luis ALEMANY, University of Malaga (Spain)

Prof. Nicolas ALONSO VANTE, University of Poitiers (France)

Prof. Pedro L. ARIAS, University of the Basque Country (Spain)

Dr. Vicenzo BAGLIO, Institute of Advanced Technology for Energy (Italy)

Dr. Félix BARRERAS, Research Laboratory of Fluid-Dynamic and Combustion Technology - CSIC (Spain)

Prof. Verónica BERMÚDEZ, University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro (Portugal)

Prof. José F. CAMBRA, University of the Basque Country (Spain)

Prof. Jesús CANALES-VÁZQUEZ, University of Castilla la Mancha (Spain)

Prof. Antonio CHICA LARA, Polytechnic University of Valencia - CSIC (Spain)

Dr. Horacio CORTI, National Comission of Atomic Energy (Argentina)

Dr. Luigi CREMA, Applied Research on Energy Systems (Italy)

Prof. Duncan FAGG, University of Aveiro (Portugal)

Prof. Filipe FIGUEIREDO, University of Aveiro (Portugal)

Prof. José L. FIGUEIREDO, University of Porto (Portugal)

Prof. Jorge R. FRADE, University of Aveiro (Portugal)

Prof. Flaviano GARCÍA, University San Pablo CEU (Spain)

Dr. José L. GARCÍA FIERRO, Institute of Catalysis and Petrochemistry - CSIC (Spain)

Prof.. Mireya R. GOLDWASSER, Central University of Venezuela (Venezuela)

Prof. Narcis HOMS, University of Barcelona (Spain)

Prof. John T. S. IRVINE, University of St. Andrews (United Kingdom)

Prof. Julia KUNZE, University of Innsbruck (Austria)

Prof. Susana LARRONDO, University of Buenos Aires (Argentina)

Dr. Maria J. LÁZARO, Institute of Coal Chemistry (Spain)

Prof.. William H. LIZCANO-VALBUENA, University of Valle (Colombia)

Prof. Justo LOBATO BAJO, University of Castlla-La Mancha (Spain)

Dr. Jesús MAELLAS, National Institute of Aero Spatial Techniques (Spain)

Dr. Marta MAROÑO BUJAN, Research Centre for Energy, Environment and Technology - CIEMAT (Spain)

Prof. Fernando M.B. MARQUES, University of Aveiro (Portugal)

Prof. David MARRERO, University of Malaga (Spain)

Dr. María Victoria MARTÍNEZ HUERTA, Institute of Catalysis and Petrochemistry-CSIC (Spain)

Prof. Barbara MECHERI, University of Rome Tor Vergata (Italy)

Dr. Rafael MOLINER, Institute of Coal Chemistry (Spain)

Dr. Enrique MORALES, Institute of Science and Technology of Polymers (Spain)

Prof. Pedro NÚÑEZ, University of La Laguna (Spain)

Prof. M. Cristina F. OLIVEIRA, University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro (Portugal)

Dr. Victor ORERA, Institute of Materials Science in Aragon (Spain)

Prof. Elena PASTOR, University of La Laguna (Spain)

Prof. José Angel PEÑA, University of Zaragoza (Spain)

Dr. Miguel A. PEÑA, Institute of Catalysis and Petrochemistry - CSIC (Spain)

Prof. Alexandra PINTO​, University of Porto (Portugal)

Prof. Gabriel PLANES, National University of Río Cuarto (Argentina)

Prof. Pilar RAMÍREZ DE LA PISCINA, University of Barcelona (Spain)

Dr. Carmen RANGEL, National Inst. of Engineering, Techn. and Inn. (Portugal)

Prof. Rosa M. REGO, University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro (Portugal)

Prof. Angel A. RODRÍGUEZ, University of the Basque Country (Spain)

Dr. Teófilo ROJO, Energy Cooperative Research Centre (Spain)

Dr. José M. SERRA, Institute of Chemical Technology - CSIC (Spain)

Prof. José M.R. de SOUSA, University of Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro (Portugal)

Dr. Stefania SPECCHIA, Turin Polytechnic (Italy)

Dr. Albert TARANCÓN, Catalonia Institute for Energy Research - IREC (Spain)

Prof. Edson TICIANELLI, University of Sao Carlos (Brazil)

Dr. Luis VALIÑO, Laboratory for Research in Combustion Technologies (Spain)

Prof. Fernando ZINOLA, University of the Republic (Uruguay)